Movie Quote Tuesday!

That’s right, folks!  It’s Movie Quote Tuesday and I have a great one for you this week!  In fact, if you can guess the movie without searching online (cuz that’s cheating), I have a small prize for you!  The first person to post the correct movie title in the comments section (before 11pm tonight, 6/4/13) will win one of my small completed cross-stitch projects (my choice) 😀  So, here goes!

“Loyalty, honor, a willing heart, I can ask no more than that.”

Best of luck!

6 thoughts on “Movie Quote Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

