Lizzie Mouse!

002

I began stitching Lucie Heaton’s Lizzie Mouse on Sunday, June 9, and completed it on Thursday, June 13. This was a super-cute project and I can’t wait to frame it or make it into something special.

If you want to stitch Lizzie, you can purchase it at http://www.lucieheaton.com. It’s part of the Furry Tales collection, which I absolutely love ๐Ÿ˜€

Last night, I began a new, large project from Cross Stitcher magazine. I can’t wait to post when I finish it, but it will probably be a while. I may take breaks to work on other small designs; I’ll post when I have something to show off ๐Ÿ˜‰

Be sure to visit the blog on Tuesday for Movie Quote Tuesday! See if you can guess this weeks’ movie ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

