Not Enough Stitching!

I thought I would give you guys an update on my cross-stitching.  Problem is I haven’t been doing much stitching lately 😦  In fact, I’ve done almost NO stitching for several weeks.  I know that must be a crime somewhere, right?!?!  A few weeks ago, I started a fairly small, redwork Christmas project.  It’ll be about 5″x7″ when finished.  IMO, it should be done by now.  Oh, well.  I’ve been doing some re-organizing and cleaning, canning, and other things that have taken time from my stitching.  I did just buy some new cross-stitch patterns that I can’t wait to begin.  Hopefully, I’ll finish my organizing & such soon and get back to my wonderfully relaxing hobby.  If I don’t, there may be no gifts on Christmas morning 😉

Have a great day and Happy Stitching!

One thought on “Not Enough Stitching!

  1. Pingback: Finally Finished! | emilykarn

Leave a Reply

