Happy Monday!

Here I sit on a rainy Maryland Monday, trying to decide what to write about.

I’ve been working hard at spring cleaning. Who knew we had so much JUNK?!?! Our neighborhood has a big yard sale early next month and I’m busy gathering and pricing items for that. I also have a bunch of books (homeschool materials, novels, you name it), cross-stitch pattern leaflets & books, and cross-stitch kits to list on ebay.

Handsome Hubby and I operate a small business, LittleLocos Model Engineering. We’re preparing to set up a booth at a model engineering expo later this month. It’s always fun, but so much work šŸ™‚

In stitchy news, my mother-in-law LOVED the All Our Yesterdays design I made for her! I finished it up with a pretty blue frame. Yesterday, she told me that she hung it in her hallway, along with the framed stitch I gave her for Christmas šŸ™‚ Now, I’m working on a new project, but it’s going to remain a secret until it’s complete. I’m almost halfway done šŸ™‚

Happy Stitching!

Leave a Reply

