WHOOT!!

Just a quick note about two noteworthy 😉 happenings.  

1)  Last night, I finished my “big” project.  Hopefully, I’ll be posting pix very soon 🙂  I’m very proud of myself for finishing.  I began the project in March, took a long break a few months ago, and finally finished.  Now I can decide on my next cross-stitch project.  I think it’ll probably be something small…maybe a Christmas ornament or something for autumn.  We’ll see what catches my eye 🙂

2) I lost 2.2 lbs. this week!  WHOOT!  Grand total of 35 lbs. gone and (hopefully) never to return 😀  

Have a lovely day!  Happy Stitching!

 

Leave a Reply

