Woodland Bunny

Woodland Bunny

Last week, I finished this cute little Easter project by Lucie Heaton.  It’s a freebie from her website (lucieheaton.com) and stitched up very quickly.  I decided to make this for an Easter-themed Stitch-Along for a Lucie Heaton fan group on facebook.  I’ll post it to the group on Good Friday.

After finishing this cutie, I’ve started on yet another bunny design.  It’s a bigger project (will measure about 7″x7″ when finished); I’ll be sure to post a photo when I’m done!

Remember!  If you’re on facebook, look up my cross-stitching group, Time to Cross Stitch!  I’d love to have you join 🙂

Happy Stitching!

Leave a Reply

